Cleveland Schools Book Fund

Board Members

Board of Directors

Marius Boboc, Board Chair
Former Vice Provost for Academic Planning
Department Chair, Teacher Education
Cleveland State University 

Lisa Lenhart
Interim Director, School of Education
University of Akron

Ann K. Mullin
Senior Program Officer
George Gund Foundation

Elizabeth Nelson Creel
Interim Deputy Chief of Learning & Teaching
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Julie Rehm
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation

Koyen Parikh Shah
Co-Founder, The Aspire Program of Hathaway Brown School

Gloriane Smith
Early Learning / ELA Manager PK-5
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Board Members, Emeritus

Eric S. Gordon
Past Board Chair, Cleveland Schools Book Fund
Senior Vice President of Student Development and Education Pipeline
Cuyahoga Community College

Cleveland Schools Book Fund Logo

Stephen Morris, Emeritus
Founder, Cleveland Schools Book Fund